A walk around Moscow on 23rd of February


I’ll write a little later about this day how my new friends from hike and I went to Pushkin Museum and on a walk in  the Art Park. Right now just a few pictures from the museum.
 
 
Here is a painting I liked the best. People waiting for a ferry on the bank of Nile. Silly me I forgot to write down the name of artist.
 
 
 
This sculpture is called A Kiss. Beautiful, isn’t it?
 
 
I wonder, will anyone who reads my blog recognize a very known scenery on the background painting? :)))
 
One more sculpture, that is called A Woman Running Away. It put a smile on my face when I looked at the face of this woman. Even from this angle you can see like she is thinking " How come I found myself here?"
 
 
 
This entry was posted in 2010. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment